Terms and conditions

General Terms and Conditions for online portal

 

 

These General Terms and Conditions define the terms of use for the online portal operated by Filmtimer GmbH (in the following “Ft”).

 

1.         Scope, Granting of Rights to use

 

1.1       These General Terms and Conditions apply to any user of the online portal operated by Ft and refer to all freelance filmmakers, employees of production companies and agencies, extras and models (in the following “User”). Differing terms of the User are being contradicted and they shall not apply and are not effective.

 

1.2       Subject of the agreement between Ft and the User is the granting of the rights to use the online portal as mediation tool for the User’s film related services. The User is entitled to set up an own online profile presenting his services and enabling him to find contract partners. Ft is solely acting as the operator of the electronic system on which the User hosts his own online content – being external content to Ft –, in his profile.

 

1.3       Any service contract will exclusively be concluded between the User and another User (i. e. when booking an extra). Ft shall not be involved in this contractual relationship as a party and Ft has no duty to perform such contract. Ft solely serves as an intermediary for such a contract between the Users. Ft has no obligation to perform any offered services. The User’s point of contact shall be the contract partner exclusively. The User has no rights towards Ft based on any service contract. The financial handling of any possible service contract shall take place directly between the Users.

 

1.4       Ft shall not give any warranty for the quality, availability nor for the presence of any specific characteristics of the services advertised

 

1.5       Insofar as the User is entitled to use the online portal free of charge (see 3.1 below) he has no right to the publishing of his content on the internet nor to a constant operation nor to a correct function of the online portal.

 

2.         Obligations of the User, Online content and Availability

 

2.1       The User provides Ft with appropriate picture material (3 graphic files in a common format in the form of a jpg-data file) or texts (in the form of word data files) for the publication which Ft shall accept unexamined and host on its portal. The User covenants to always keep all data provided up to date, in particular any availability data and to immediately update them in the event of changes. For this purpose he shall use the specifications and forms regarding blockings or availabilities provided by Ft in the correct manner. The User’s availability must be derived clearly and conspicuously from the availability calendar. In the event the User has failed to fulfill his duty of giving correct information and should not be available contrary to his disclosure, Ft shall not be liable for any third parties’ claims in connection with any faultily inserted data of availability or with the calendar having not been updated. Ft has the right to block the User’s profile completely or to remove him from the portal.

 

2.2       The User has to bear the risk of any delayed message to any request or the risk of his inaccessibility and Ft shall not be liable in this respect. Ft shall forward any demands and questions solely by email. There shall be no other type of information by Ft and Ft is not obliged to use any other means of advice (e. g. telephone). Ft does not have to search for the User’s email addresses but shall receive any changes in address unrequested.

 

2.3       The User warrants that he shall only host picture material or texts in terms of which he himself holds the author’s rights and / or licenses and that their publication does not infringe foreign rights. The User shall provide Ft with a simple right to use the content during the contract term for the contractual purpose. Ft reserves the right to demand further requirements concerning the type of submitted texts, data or picture material at any time or to require subsequent improvements, if necessary, for any factual, legal or technical reasons. The User guarantees by himself that he has examined legally any hosted picture or text material and shall release Ft from any third parties’ claims asserted against Ft in relation with the picture or text material of the User, in particular, but not exclusively, against any identification claims raised by third parties, including any possible legal costs (e. g. attorney’s fees for warning letters).

 

2.4       The User shall inform Ft if there are any requirements and guidelines regarding the use of identification rights such as trademarks, image right, brands, or the use of letterings, symbols, logos, typical colors etc. to be considered when posting content on the online portal and shall provide Ft with a simple right to use the transmitted documents and / or picture material for the contract purpose as well as in the event any change of rights.

 

3.         Prices and Payment

 

3.1       Any hosted User who has not activated the calendar function and the profile extension to 30 media data (photographs, videos) shall use the online portal free of charge. The User can change to the status of a paying User if he activates the aforementioned functions by clicking on the relevant box. In this event the User has to pay a charge according to 3.2 and to use the web portal during the term specified in 4.2.

 

3.2       The remuneration for using the online portal after the activation of the calendar function and the profile extension to 30 media data results from the current price list submitted by Ft (indicated prices are net prices in addition to VAT provided by law) and consists of a yearly using fee which shall be disclosed to the User before the activation. This fee shall be immediately due and payable.

                        

3.3       Ft is entitled to send invoices regarding the remuneration by email.

 

3.4       In the event of any failure to pay any due fee, the User shall be in default. Any outstanding amounts shall be submitted to interest in the amount of five percent above the base interest rate set forth by the ECB. If any due fee should not be paid despite a reminder and the setting of an adequate grace period, Ft has the right to rescind from the contract and claim compensation for accrued costs and, if appropriate, damages.

 

3.5       Ft reserves the right to adjust all parts of the usage fee to the general development of prices. If such increase exceeds more than 10 percent, the User can terminate the yearly membership with immediate effect.

 

 

4.         Term of Contract, Termination of Contract

 

4.1       The User relationship commences with the User’s registration on the online portal and has a minimum term of one month. Afterwards the User relationship shall be continued for another three months unless one of the contracting parties gives notice of termination of the contract with a time period of 14 days before the end of the subsequent contract term.

 

4.2       In case the User has activated the calendar function and the extension of his profile to 30 media data (photographs, videos), he acquires a yearly membership. In deviation from 4.1 the User relationship will then have a contract term of further 12 months following the time of activation. Afterwards the contract shall be continued for another 12 months unless one of the contracting parties gives notice of termination of the contract with a time period of 4 weeks before the elapse of the subsequent contract term.

 

4.3       The right to terminate the contract upon written notice with immediate effect remains untouched. The good cause necessary for such termination is given if one of the parties to the agreement – Ft or the User – severely infringes the duties expressly set forth by these General Terms and Conditions, in particular if insolvency proceedings have been initiated in relation to the assets of a party or if a party has become insolvent or is unable to make payments when due. A good cause is further given if User hosts illegal content on the online portal. Further, a good cause shall be given if the person of the User changes, if the User repeatedly failed to inform about blocked times despite a written warning letter or in the event of repeated infringements against any duties set forth for the User in these General Terms and Conditions despite a written notice from Ft. In the event of any termination with immediate effect, Ft is entitled to block the User’s profile immediately.

 

5.         Warranty

 

5.1       Ft shall perform its contractual duties diligently, appropriately and conscientiously. If any services should give reasons to a justified complaint, Ft shall be given the opportunity to rework services within an appropriate grace period to be set by the User. Ft is entitled to choose between providing subsequent improvement or supplementary performance. Minor reclamations and insignificant defects (e. g. typing errors) shall not release the right to receive supplementary performance. If the subsequent improvement should fail despite two attempts, the User has the right to reduce the price or rescind from the contract after the fruitless expiry of an adequate grace period set by him.

 

5.2       Ft shall not give any warranty in any kind regarding the unmistaken and uninterrupted usability of Ft’s website and the User acknowledges that the availability of the website might be contemporarily interrupted because of third parties’ influence which cannot be assigned to Ft (in particular in the form of matters of maintenance, security or capacity or malfunctions of the internet or power outage). Ft endeavors to keep the provided online portal constantly available, if possible.

 

6.         Liability, Limitation of Liability, Period of Limitation

 

6.1       Ft shall be liable in cases of intentional fault or gross negligence. This limitation of liability shall not apply to damages caused by a case of death, personal injury or health. In cases of slight negligence, Ft shall only be liable in the event of the breach of a substantial contractual duty (Kardinalspflicht) and any claim for damages is limited to such damages which are foreseeable as a possible result according to the contractual relationship and which are typical for the type of contract.

 

6.2       Ft shall not be liable for all damages culpably caused by the User transferring false or incomplete information or incomplete data which had been owed to Ft or by own failure of the User. Ft is not liable for the availability of the internet.

 

6.3       Apart from any cases of intentional fault or gross negligence, Ft shall not be liable for any subsequent damages, such as additional expenses, lost profit or missed savings.

 

6.4       Any claims for material or property damages shall be time-barred within one year starting with the User’s knowledge of the circumstances justifying the claim and of the debtor’s person.

 

7.         Linking to other Websites, Limitation of Liability for Hyperlinks

           

In the event of any direct or indirect references from Ft’s website to other websites (“hyperlinks”), which are beyond the sphere of responsibility of Ft, Ft would solely be liable if Ft has knowledge of such content and would have been reasonably able to prevent the use of illegal content. All links have been diligently researched and compiled. Ft declares that at the time of placing the link no illegal content was recognizable on the pages to be linked. Ft has no influence on the current and future layout, the content or the authorship of linked or connected websites. Ft dissociates from all content of linked websites which have been changed after the linking and does not make the content its own. The supplier of the linked website shall be solely liable for illegal, false or incomplete content, particularly for damages resulting from the use or nonuse of such presented information; the party referring to such publications through links shall not be liable.

 

 

8.         Confidentiality, Data Protection

           

8.1       The User undertakes to use all information obtained in connection with the performance of the contractual cooperation and which are of legal, technical, financial or other business nature, in particular such information concerning the presenting of data, the concept or the communication regarding the web portal strictly confidentially and to not convey such information to third parties.

 

8.2       Both parties commit themselves to adhere to the provisions of the German Data Protection Act when collecting, processing and using personal data. Ft hereby informs the Contract Partner to raise, process or use data only insofar as necessary for the performance, the conclusion or the termination of the contract. The User has the opportunity to recall his processed data from Ft, to demand information on them or to have them changed / corrected or deleted. The User can at any time oppose the use or the processing of his data for purposes of promotion or market research at no charge by sending a message to info@filmtimer.com. Personal Data shall not be transferred to unauthorized third persons.

 

9.         Partial Invalidity, Supplements of General Terms and Conditions

 

9.2       Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions be held invalid, the contract partners shall replace such provision by a valid provision which corresponds as close as possible to the economic interest of the parties pursued by the invalid provision. The other provisions’ validity shall not be affected thereby.

 

9.3       Amendments or supplements of these General Terms and Conditions must be in writing to become legally valid. This also applies to any waiver of the written form requirement.

 

 

 

 

 

10.       Jurisdiction and Applicable Law

 

10.1      The parties shall use their best efforts to settle disputes amicably. The court of Hamburg shall have exclusive jurisdiction. This agreement and the legal relationship between Ft and the User are governed exclusively by German law.

 

 

Filmtimer GmbH

Düsterntwiete 55

22549 Hamburg

 

Geschäftsführer: Benjamin Schubert, Katrin Fifeik

 

Tel.: + 49 40 46008610

Mobil: + 49 172 4030201

E-mail: b.schubert@filmtimer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Online-Plattform

 

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen legen die Bedingungen der Nutzung der Online-Plattform, die von Filmtimer GmbH (im Folgenden „Ft“) betrieben wird, fest.

 

1. Anwendungsbereich, Einräumung Nutzungsmöglichkeit

 

1.1 Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Nutzer der Online-Plattform der Ft und wenden sich an freiberuflich Filmschaffende, Mitarbeiter von Produktionsfirmen und Agenturen, Komparsen und Models (im Folgenden „Nutzer“). Abweichenden Geschäftsbedingungen des Nutzers wird widersprochen und sie gelten nicht.

 

1.2 Gegenstand des Vertrages zwischen Ft und dem Nutzer ist die Einräumung der Nutzungsmöglichkeit der Online-Plattform als Vermittlungstool für die Dienstleistungen des Nutzers im Filmbereich. Der Nutzer kann auf der Website ein eigenes Profil anlegen und auf diese Weise seine Dienstleistungen anbieten und Vertragspartner finden. Ft tritt lediglich als Betreiber des elektronischen Systems auf, in das der Nutzer seine eigenen Online-Inhalte – die insoweit Fremdinhalte für Ft sind – in sein Profil einstellt.

 

1.3 Ein Dienstleistungsvertrag wird jeweils ausschließlich zwischen dem Nutzer und einem anderen Nutzer abgeschlossen (z. B. bei Buchung eines Komparsen). Ft ist an diesem Vertragsverhältnis nicht beteiligt und die Durchführung eines solchen Vertrages gehört nicht zu den Vertragspflichten von Ft. Ft ist insoweit lediglich Vermittler des Vertrages zwischen den Nutzern. Eine Leistungspflicht bezüglich der angebotenen Dienstleistungen besteht für Ft nicht. Vertrags- und Ansprechpartner des Nutzers ist ausschließlich dessen Vertragspartner. Der Nutzer hat keinerlei Ansprüche gegen Ft. Die finanzielle Abwicklung eines etwaig zustande gekommenen Dienstleistungsvertrags erfolgt zwischen den Nutzern.

 

1.4 Ft gibt keine Zusicherung für Qualität, Verfügbarkeit oder Eigenschaften der vom Nutzer angebotenen Dienstleistungen ab.

 

1.5 Soweit der Nutzer die Online-Plattform kostenfrei nutzen darf (siehe Ziffer 3.1), hat er keinerlei Ansprüche auf Veröffentlichung seiner Inhalte im Internet und darauf, dass die Plattform dauernd und stets fehlerfrei betrieben wird.

 

2. Mitwirkungspflichten des Nutzers, Online-Inhalte und Verfügbarkeit

 

2.1 Der Nutzer stellt Ft in geeigneter Form Bildmaterial (Bilddateien in gängigem Format, z. B. als jpg-Datei) oder Texte (als Word-Datei) zur Veröffentlichung zur Verfügung, die Ft ungeprüft übernimmt und in das Portal einstellt. Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, die von ihm zur Verfügung gestellten Daten immer auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten und Ft stets unverzüglich das aktuelle Daten- und Bildmaterial zu übermitteln. Insbesondere ist der Nutzer verpflichtet, seine Verfügbarkeitsdaten stets aktualisiert zu halten und bei Änderungen unverzüglich zu aktualisierten. Hierfür nutzt er die von Ft zur Verfügung gestellten Vorgaben und Formulare für Sperrungen oder Verfügbarkeiten in korrekter Weise. Aus dem Verfügbarkeitskalender muss eindeutig hervorgehen, ob der Nutzer an bestimmten Kalendertagen verfügbar oder nicht verfügbar ist. Sollte der Nutzer diese Pflicht zur korrekten Angabe versäumen und er entgegen seiner Angabe nicht mehr verfügbar sein, übernimmt Ft keine Haftung für Ansprüche von Dritten für die vom Nutzer fehlerhaft übermittelten Verfügbarkeitsdaten oder nicht aktualisierte Kalender. Ft ist berechtigt, den Nutzer in einem solchen Fall gänzlich zu sperren oder als Nutzer aus dem Portal zu entfernen.

 

2.2 Das Risiko von verzögerten Mitteilungen über seine Anforderung oder die Nichterreichbarkeit trägt der Kunde, nicht Ft. Ft leitet Anforderungen und Anfragen lediglich per E-Mail weiter. Eine andere Avisierung erfolgt nicht und Ft ist zu einer solchen (etwa telefonischen) nicht verpflichtet. Ft muss auch nicht nach E-Mail-Adressen des Nutzers forschen, sondern erhält Adressänderungen unaufgefordert vom Nutzer.

 

2.3  Der Nutzer garantiert, dass er an sämtlichen in das Portal eingestellten Texten und Bildmaterial die erforderlichen Rechte und / oder Nutzungsrechte innehält und dass durch deren Veröffentlichung keine Rechte Dritter verletzt werden. Der Nutzer wird Ft für den vertraglichen Zweck ein einfaches Nutzungsrecht für die Dauer der Vertragsbeziehung übertragen. Ft behält sich vor, jederzeit weitere Erfordernisse hinsichtlich der Art der übergebenen Texte, Dateien, oder des Bildmaterials aufzustellen oder Nachbesserungen zu verlangen, wenn dies aus tatsächlichen, rechtlichen oder technischen Gründen erforderlich ist. Der Nutzer garantiert, dass er überlassenes Bild- oder Textmaterial selbst rechtlich geprüft hat und stellt Ft von sämtlichen Ansprüchen Dritter frei, die diese gegen Ft wegen Bild- oder Textmaterial des Nutzers erheben, insbesondere, aber nicht ausschließlich, auch von kennzeichenrechtlichen Ansprüchen, die gegen Ft geltend gemacht werden, inklusive etwaig anfallender Rechtsverfolgungskosten (z. B. Abmahnungsgebühren).

 

2.4 Der Nutzer wird Ft informieren, sofern Vorgaben und Richtlinien bezüglich der Nutzung von Kennzeichnungsrechten wie etwa Marken, Bildrechten, Zeichen, oder von Schriftzügen, Symbolen, Logos, typischen Farbgebungen etc. existieren, die bei Einstellung in das Online-Portal zu beachten sind und wird Ft auch bei Änderungen von Rechten ein einfaches Nutzungsrecht an den überlassenen Dokumenten und / oder Bildmaterial für die vertragliche Nutzung übertragen.

 

3. Nutzungsentgelt und Zahlung

 

3.1 Nutzer, die sich lediglich registrieren, dürfen die Online-Plattform kostenfrei nutzen. Dieser Status ermöglicht auch das Anlegen und Pflegen eines Basisprofils. Für die Erweiterung dieses Basisprofils um die Kalenderfunktion und um bis zu 30 Mediadateien (Fotos, Videos, Audios) muß man in den Status des zahlenden Nutzers wechseln. In diesem Fall gilt die Entgeltpflicht nach Ziffer 3.2 und die Nutzungsdauer nach Ziffer 4.2.

 

3.2 Die Entgelte für die Nutzung der Online-Plattform nach Aktivierung der Kalenderfunktion und der Erweiterung des Profils auf 30 Mediadaten ergeben sich aus der aktuellen Preisliste von Ft (genannte Preise sind Netto-Preise zzgl. gesetzlich geltender Umsatzsteuer) und bestehen grundsätzlich in einem Jahresentgelt, das dem Nutzer vor Aktivierung angezeigt wird. Es ist sofort zur Zahlung fällig.

 

3.3 Ft kann den Nutzern Rechnungen über Entgelte per E-Mail übermitteln.

 

3.4 Bei Nichtzahlung eines fälligen Entgelts gerät der Nutzer nach Mahnung in Verzug. Jegliche ausstehenden Beträge verzinsen sich ohne weitere Mahnung um 5 Prozentpunkte über dem Basiszinssatz der EZB. Werden fällige Entgelte trotz Mahnung und angemessener Fristsetzung nicht bezahlt, ist Ft berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, den Nutzer zu sperren und die Erstattung entstandener (Rücktritts-)Kosten sowie ggf. Schadensersatz zu verlangen.

 

3.5 Ft behält sich stets vor, sämtliche Bestandteile der Nutzungsentgelte der allgemeinen Preisentwicklung anzupassen. Beträgt die Erhöhung des Entgelts mehr als 10 %, so kann der Nutzer die Jahresmitgliedschaft außerordentlich kündigen.

 

4. Laufzeit, Beendigung des Nutzungsverhältnisses

 

4.1  Das Nutzungsverhältnis tritt mit Registrierung des Nutzers auf dem Online-Portal in Kraft und hat eine Mindestlaufzeit von einem Monat. Danach verlängert es sich jeweils um drei Monate, wenn nicht eine der Vertragsparteien den Vertrag mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 14 Tagen zum Ende dieser sich anschließenden Vertragslaufzeit kündigt.

 

4.2 Aktiviert der Nutzer die Kalenderfunktion und die Erweiterung seines Profils auf 30 Mediadaten (Fotos, Videos), so erwirbt er eine Jahresmitgliedschaft. Das Nutzungsverhältnis hat sodann ab dem Aktivierungszeitpunkt abweichend von Ziffer 4.1 eine Laufzeit von 12 Monaten. Danach verlängert sich das Nutzungsverhältnis um weitere 12 Monate, wenn nicht eine der Vertragsparteien den Vertrag mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 4 Wochen zum Ende dieser sich anschließenden Vertragslaufzeit kündigt.

 

4.3 Das Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund bleibt unberührt. Der für eine solche außerordentliche Kündigung erforderliche wichtige Grund liegt vor, wenn Ft oder der Nutzer die in diesen AGB ausdrücklich geregelten Pflichten grob verletzt, insbesondere auch dann, wenn über das Vermögen der anderen Vertragspartei das Insolvenzverfahren eröffnet wird oder diese insolvent oder zahlungsunfähig wird. Ein wichtiger Grund liegt auch vor, wenn der Nutzer gesetzlich unzulässige Inhalte in das Online-Portal einstellt. Ferner besteht ein wichtiger Grund bei einer Änderung in der Person des Nutzers, bei der wiederholt fehlenden Mitteilung von Sperrterminen trotz schriftlicher Abmahnung durch Ft oder wiederholten Verstößen des Kunden gegen die von ihm in diesen AGB übernommenen Verpflichtungen trotz schriftlicher Abmahnung durch Ft. Bei einer außerordentlichen Kündigung ist Ft berechtigt, das Profil des Kunden mit sofortiger Wirkung zu sperren.

 

5. Gewährleistung

 

5.1 Ft wird ihre Vertragspflichten sorgfältig, sachgerecht und gewissenhaft durchführen. Geben Leistungen für einen Nutzer i. S. d. Ziffer 4.2 Anlass zu berechtigter Beanstandung, so erhält Ft Gelegenheit zur Nachbesserung innerhalb von diesem Nutzer zu setzender, angemessener Frist. Ft kann zwischen Mängelbeseitigung und Nacherfüllung wählen. Geringfügige Beanstandungen und unwesentliche Mängel (z. B. Schreibfehler) geben nicht das Recht zur Nacherfüllung. Schlägt die Nachbesserung trotz zweimaligen Versuches fehl, so hat der zahlende Nutzer das Recht, nach fruchtlosem Ablauf einer angemessenen Frist den Preis zu mindern oder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

 

5.2 Ft gibt keinerlei Zusicherungen irgendeiner Art in Bezug auf die fehler- und unterbrechungsfreie Nutzbarkeit der Website von Ft und der Nutzer erkennt an, dass die Verfügbarkeit der Website aufgrund von Einflüssen Dritter, die nicht Ft zuzurechnen sind (insbesondere Wartungs-, Sicherheits-, Kapazitätsbelange, Störungen des Internets, Stromausfälle), zeitweise unterbrochen sein kann. Ft bemüht sich jedoch, die von ihr betriebene Online-Plattform möglichst konstant verfügbar zu halten.

 

6. Haftung, Haftungsbeschränkung, Verjährung

 

6.1 Ft haftet bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit. Bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit haftet Ft nur, wenn eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht (Kardinalpflicht) verletzt wird und der Schadensersatzanspruch gegen Ft ist stets auf den nach dem Vertragsverhältnis bei Vertragsabschluss als mögliche Folge vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden begrenzt. Diese Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht bei Ersatz von Schäden wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

 

6.2 Ft haftet nicht für Schäden, die der Nutzer durch Fehl- oder Schlechtinformation, unvollständige Überlassung von geschuldeten Dateien oder eigene Versäumnisse des Nutzers wie Fristversäumnisse schuldhaft verursacht hat. Ft haftet nicht für die Zurverfügungstellung des Internets.

 

6.3 Außer im Fall von Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit haftet Ft nicht für mittelbare Schäden, wie z. B. Mehraufwand, entgangenen Gewinn oder ausgebliebene Einsparungen.

 

6.4 Etwaige Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Sach- und Vermögensschäden verjähren innerhalb eines Jahres ab Kenntnis des Nutzers von den den Anspruch begründenden Umständen und der Person des Schuldners.

 

7. Links zu anderen Websites, Haftungsbeschränkung für Hyperlinks

 

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen von der Internetseite von Ft auf fremde Websites ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches von Ft liegen, tritt eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft, in dem Ft von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es Ft technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtwidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Die gesetzten Links wurden sorgfältig recherchiert und zusammengestellt. Ft erklärt, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten oder verknüpften Seiten hat Ft keinen Einfluss. Ft distanziert sich ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten gelinkter Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden und macht sich deren Inhalte ausdrücklich nicht zu Eigen. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcher dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

 

8. Vertraulichkeit, Datenschutz           

8.1 Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, sämtliche Informationen, die er im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung des Online-Portals erhält und die rechtlicher, technischer, finanzieller oder sonst geschäftlicher Natur sind, insbesondere auch solche Informationen, die die Einstellung, die Konzeption oder die Kommunikation bezüglich des Online-Portals betreffen, streng geheim zu halten und nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben.

8.2 Beide Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich, bei der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von Daten die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes einzuhalten. Ft unterrichtet hiermit den Nutzer, personenbezogene Daten zu erheben, zu verarbeiten und zu nutzen, soweit es für die Durchführung des Vertrages, seine Begründung oder Beendigung erforderlich ist. Der Nutzer hat jederzeit die Möglichkeit, seine bei Ft gespeicherten Daten abzurufen, über die Auskunft zu verlangen, sie ändern / berichtigen oder löschen zu lassen. Mit einer Nachricht an info@filmtimer.com kann der Nutzer der Nutzung oder Verarbeitung seiner Daten für Zwecke der Werbung oder Markt- oder Meinungsforschung jederzeit kostenfrei widersprechen. Eine Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an unberechtigte Dritte erfolgt nicht.

 

9. Teilunwirksamkeit, Ergänzungen dieser AGB

           

9.1 Im Falle der Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen werden die Vertragsparteien eine der unwirksamen Regelung wirtschaftlich möglichst nahekommende rechtswirksame Ersatzregelung treffen. Die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Klauseln bleibt unberührt.

 

9.2  Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieser AGB bedürfen zu ihrer Rechtswirksamkeit der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch für den Verzicht auf das Schriftformerfordernis.

 

10. Gerichtsstand und Rechtswahl

 

Die Parteien werden sich nach besten Kräften bemühen, etwaige Streitigkeiten gütlich zu regeln. Gerichtsstand ist Hamburg. Auf das Vertrags- und Rechtsverhältnis zwischen Ft und dem Nutzer findet ausschließlich deutsches Recht Anwendung.

 

 

Filmtimer GmbH

Düsterntwiete 55

22549 Hamburg

 

Geschäftsführer: Benjamin Schubert, Katrin Fifeik

 

Tel.: + 49 40 46008610

Mobil: + 49 172 4030201

E-mail: info@filmtimer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.